

CM Energy Tech Co., Ltd. 华商能源科技股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 206)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CM Energy Tech Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mei Zhonghua, *Chairman* Mr. Liu Jiancheng Mr. Tam Wing Tim Mr. Zhang Xizheng Mr. Zhang Menggui, Morgan

Executive Director

Mr. Zhan Huafeng, Executive President

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Zou Zhendong Ms. Zhang Zhen Mr. Xue Jianzhong

The Board has set up four (4) committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Environmental, Social and Governance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee				Environmental, Social and
	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Governance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Mei Zhonghua		С		
Mr. Zhan Huafeng		М	М	С
Mr. Zou Zhendong	М	М	С	М
Ms. Zhang Zhen	М	М	М	М
Mr. Xue Jianzhong	С	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee